≡ Menu
1001 E W.T. Harris Blvd, Suite G, Charlotte, NC 28213
Call Today: 704-547-9494

Patient Reviews

Rated 4.8/5 based on 17 customer reviews

5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Very Comfortable
by
Very professional and welcoming. Very nice environment. I recommended treatments to my friends and coworkers.


5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Exactly How Chiropractic Care Should Be
by
Dr. Wells is very concise, professional and confident doctor. This is how chiropractic should be worldwide!!!


5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Welcoming & Nice
by
After my first time coming I haven’t felt as much pain.


5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Very well taken care of.
by


5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Everything has been great!
by
Excellent customer service (entire staff.)


5/5 STARS

January 22, 2015
Professional, Courteous, Reliable
by
Dr. Wells and staff are great. I enjoy going there and they treat my symptoms with satisfaction.


5/5 STARS

January 7, 2015
Great Experience, Very Helpful.
by
The treatment has helped me out a lot I feel better. No more pain at all.


5/5 STARS

November 19, 2014
The most helpful part of my treatment. Dr. Wells is thoughtful, commutative and skilled – everything a healthcare provider should be.
by
Dr. Wells care highly recommended by a trusted friend. I now know why and, in turn will recommend him to anyone who might need treatment. Best part of my treatment and recovery.


5/5 STARS

November 19, 2014
Very Safisfied
by
It’s a very friendly and confortable office. The care is great.


5/5 STARS

February 1, 2013
Very professional, very friendly, very courteous
by
After my treatment, I will be back for adjustments, massage. Just to be educated by the staff, we need more practice like this office. It is not about the money, but the well being of their patient’s health.


5/5 STARS

July 6, 2012
Great
by
Dr. Rizzo is good. I feel comfortable and look forward to my next visit.


5/5 STARS

July 3, 2012
Feel Satisfied Every Time I Leave
by
Entire staff is very nice and helpful. The doc is very up to date and professional.


5/5 STARS

June 22, 2012
Extremely Satisfied
by
The experience has been wonderful.


5/5 STARS

June 20, 2012
Extremely Professional
by
Dr. Risso is compassionate and efficient, staff is friendly and helpful. I initially came to the office for a massage, however after speaking to the massage therapist, I decided to have an exam and adjustment performed. The staff and Dr. Risso welcomed me and I received my adjustment shortly afterwards. I haven’t been to the chiropractor in years, but after my experience here, I will definitely be coming back.


5/5 STARS

June 15, 2012
Great!
by
I have been to another popular chiropractor and did not receive the quality service that I have received at Wells. They are efficient, effective, and excellent! They receive an A+ from me.


5/5 STARS

May 18, 2012
Relaxing
by
Love everything about the office, nice atmosphere.


4/5 STARS

May 12, 2012
Always Treated With Care and Respect
by
I have been coming to this clinic four years. I wouldn’t consider going somewhere else.